Committee Officials

President: George Neil


Vice President: Edithe Howieson


Vice President: Russel Neville


Chairman: Tom Horner 


Vice Chair : Douglas Shaw


Secretary: Carolyn Shaw 


Treasurer: Janet Clark


Rep to Region: Una Horner


Sites Secretary:  John Dunlop 


Youth Officers: Hugh Wotherspoon  

                            Elaine Wotherspoon 


PRO & Webmaster: Iain Cuthbertson


Committee Members

Anne Cuthbertson, Jacqueline Dunlop, Sheena Jones, Avril Marr, Alan and Julie Shannon 


Committee Officials can be contacted by email